//
you're reading...
Blog Challenge for July

Day #1 to #9 Ultimate Blog Challenge JULY 2011


I have a confession to make.  I do not understand blogger the way I troll around here in wordpress, thus I have changed my blog to here.

Please understand that I was getting “bad error” messages and such that I had to move it.  Thanks for your patience.

Here is all of the things I have written:

Jackie Paulson

Blog URL was : http://jackiepaulsontoday.blogspot.com/

Twitterhttp://twitter.com/focusawareness

Facebookhttp://www.facebook.com/TRUTHSEEKER1966

I love to read, write and share knowledge, I am a Truthseeker.

 

 

DAY#1 July 1, 2011 Write What You Know

FRIDAY, JULY 1, 2011

DAY#1    July 1, 2011 Write What You Know

I have decided to join in with The Ultimate Blog Challenge. Basically it is a group of bloggers who blog each day for a month and help promote each other and themselves through the challenge via Twitter and Facebook and blogging.

Today is Day One of the Challenge and I wanted to write a reminder to all of you so we can all stay focused on this Challenge.

Write What You Know

“Stop worrying about what everyone else is writing and start focusing on you. Instead of spending hours in front of the computer trying to decide what to write, target your concentration instead on what you

already know. When you write about things that are familiar and

meaningful to you, not only do you eliminate a significant amount of

research but you are also ensuring that your posts come across as

natural to your readers. The last thing that you want is to sound as

though your ideas are being forced.”

 

 

 

Day #2  What is the Purpose of Your Blog? July 2, 2011 Saturday

Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.

~Ralph Waldo Emerson~

My purpose in this blog challenge is to focus on blogging; so far it will contain the basics.   I look forward to connecting to other bloggers in this 31 Day Blog Challenge in July 2011!

As I continue to blog it will have inspirational messages and connect with others who love to learn.

In keeping with my Inspirational message I will add that I have read the book THE SECRET, have you?

In this great read, I have learned about the Law of Attraction, have you?

If that all is new to you feel free to ask, comment or question me.

MY FREE Give Away:

Would you like 14 absolutely free MP’3s, to help you manifest the best life you could possibly live?

Here’s direct link to invitational mp3

Despite some initial resistance, this is the most transforming information I have received and experienced in a long time. It has opened a new world of possibility for me. I hope it will be as valuable for you as it has been, and is being, for me. If the 1st 4 minutes of the intro bores you, as it did me, skip it, but listen to the rest attentively and open-mindedly.

I would love your comments after you listen to the CD’s!  Email me at  jackiepaulson8@gmail.com

If you email me: then I can get the REAL CD’s to your house for free!

 

Day #3 Ultimate Blogging Challenge: Comments anyone?

Sunday July 3, 2011

Today’s Inspiration: Sharing what we have with others is a wonderful means to acknowledge the ways in which the universe has been kind to us. The universe gives so much to us that we are not always aware of everything we have and often strive for more. Accepting our lives as they are, however, allows us to see that we have been given a lot by the universe and that when we give to others we are simply channeling the universal energy we have received into something beyond ourselves. Our good fortune can then become a conduit for the universe to work its mystery in this world. By giving to others, you will let the power of the universe work through you to make the world a better place today.

 

I have commented on these blogs:

http://courageousmind.blogspot.com/

AC_Havard Håvard Hegtun

Things that make me happy http://ow.ly/5vhNQ #blogboost

ElitePonies Kim Gould-Wende

Nervous Horse at the 4th of Julyj.mp/iR0wwM #blogboost

Passionate Horsemanship

http://www.passionatehorsemanship.com/nervous-horse-at-the-4th-of-july/

http://www.passionatehorsemanship.com/about-me/

CorinneCR Corinne Rodrigues

My first post for the Ultimate Blog Challenge tiny.cc/hjw31 #blogboost

My purpose in life is to be a source of loving inspiration to people I encounter.

http://www.everydaygyaan.com

http://twitter.com/#!/CorinneCR>

http://www.everydaygyaan.com/p/about.html

 

 

Day #4 Food For Thought

MONDAY, JULY 4, 2011

I have decided to join in with The Ultimate Blog Challenge. Basically it is a group of bloggers who blog each day for a month and help promote each other and themselves through the challenge via Twitter and Facebook and blogging.

Today is Day four of the Challenge and I wanted to write a reminder to all of you so we can all stay focused on this Challenge.

Imagine there is a bank that credits your account each morning $86,400.

It carries over No balance from day to day.

Every evening the bank deletes whatever part of the balance you failed to use during the day.

What would you do?

Draw out every cent, Of Courses.

Each of us  has such a bank.

It’s name is TIME.

Every morning, it credits you with $86,400 seconds.

Every night it writes off, as lost, whatever of this you have failed to invest to good purpose.  It carries over no balance.  It allows no overdraft.  Each day it opens a new account for you.

Each night it burns the remains of the day.  If you fail to use the day’s depostis, the loss is yours. There is no going back.  There is no drawing against the “tomorrow.  You must live in the present on today’s deposits.

Invest it so as to get from it the utmost in health, happiness, and success.  The clock is running.

Make the most of today.

 

 

DAY#5   July 5, 2011 Tuesday

I have decided to join in with The Ultimate Blog Challenge. Basically it is a group of bloggers who blog each day for a month and help promote each other and themselves through the challenge via Twitter and Facebook and blogging.

Today is Day 5 of the Challenge and I wanted to write a reminder to all of you so we can all stay focused on this Challenge.

To realize the value of ONE YEAR, ask a student who failed a grade.

To realize the value of ONE MONTH, ask a mother who gave birth to apremature baby.

To realize the value of ONE WEEK, ask the editor of a weekly newspaper.

To realize the value of ONE HOUR, ask the lovers who are waiting to meet.

To realize the value of ONE MINUTE ask a person who missed the train.

To realize the value of ONE SECOND, ask a person who just avoided an accident.

To realize the value of ONE MILLI-SECOND, ask the person who won a silver medal in the Olympics.

BELIEVE IN YOU

Believe in yourself to the depth of your being.

Nourish the talents Your spirit is freeing.

Know in your heart when the going gets tough

that your faith in yourself will alawys grow.

Do not give up ambition when others may doubt.

It is YOUR LIFE to LIVE

You must live it throughout.

Learn from your mistakes and don’t dwell in your past.

Never withdraw from this beautiful would it is so vast.

Believe in yourself;

Find the best that is  in YOU~

Let your spirit prevail;

Steer a course that is always true to be YOU.

 

 

Day #6 I Attract My Values

DAY#6  July 6, 2011 Wednesday

I have decided to join in with The Ultimate Blog Challenge. Basically it is a group of bloggers who blog each day for a month and help promote each other and themselves through the challenge via Twitter and Facebook and blogging.

Today is Day six of the Challenge and I wanted to write a reminder to all of you so we can all stay focused on this Challenge.

Michelle Shaeffer – www.michelleshaeffer.com

Michele Scism – www.decisiveminds.com

Your Ultimate Blog Challenge Hosts

 

In Day #5 Food For Thought I mentioned, “To realize the value of ONE YEAR, ask a student who failed a grade.”

Every day we need to realize our value in order to become who we really are.  I am setting my intentions by listing some Affirmations:

“I am in the process of attracting all that I need, to do, know, or have, to attract into my life, my ideas desires below.”

I am in the process of creating my ideal/authentic self, it’s okay to be selfish.

I am in the process of becoming a successful, wealthy blogger, writer, author and publisher.

I am in the process of enjoying my new freedom and Independence working  from the convience of my own home environment.

I love seeing myself succeed.

More and More people love me and respect me for my knowledge.

I love the idea of making 2,000.00 a month.

I love how it feels when I use my knowledge for power.

 

 

Day #7 How would you feel if a stranger helped you in your desperate situation?

Picture yourself in a really desperate situation — up against a wall with no one to help you.

Then, someone comes along, a stranger, and completely rescues you. How relieved would you feel?

I know that I have been in desperate times in the past two years.  I also know how “relieved” and “stress Free” I was when I got some help.  If you have ever had such an experience share your testimony it might be able to help others.

On Day #6 I Attract My Values

DAY #7  July 7, 2011 Thursday

I have decided to join in with The Ultimate Blog Challenge. Basically it is a group of bloggers who blog each day for a month and help promote each other and themselves through the challenge via Twitter and Facebook and blogging.

Today is Day #7 of the Challenge and I wanted to write a reminder to all of you so we can all stay focused on this Challenge.

Michelle Shaeffer – www.michelleshaeffer.com

Michele Scism – www.decisiveminds.com

Your Ultimate Blog Challenge Hosts

Today’s Inspiration:

Envisioning the future as we wish it and then turning our hopes over to the universe is a powerful way to develop faith in what the future will bring. Not knowing what will happen can often send us into a downward spiral of worry, fear, and inaction. Understanding that the universe will not allow things to happen to us that do not propel us forward, however, is an important part of relinquishing our fears about the future. By trusting in the universe and letting it know what you hope for today, the universe will answer your wishes in the way that is best for you.

 

 

I have decided to join in with The Ultimate Blog Challenge. Basically it is a group of bloggers who blog each day for a month and help promote each other and themselves through the challenge via Twitter and Facebook and blogging.

Today is Day #8 of the Challenge and I wanted to write a reminder to all of you so we can all stay focused on this Challenge.

Michelle Shaeffer – www.michelleshaeffer.com

Michele Scism – www.decisiveminds.com

Your Ultimate Blog Challenge Hosts

http://twitter.com/#!/UBCBlogBoost

Follow live tweets from #blogboost bloggers!

If you house was on fire, what would you grab and run with?

I would grab my two cats, I have them trained to get into their cage.  Or, my spouse would grab one and I would grab the other; I’d grab my purse and RUN!

Today’s Inspiration:”Whatever the mind of man can conceive, it can achieve.”

 

 

 

10 Lessons To Change Your Life for the better from my personal life experiences.

1.  Know where you want to go by goals you wish to accomplish.

2.  Do more than what you are expected to do at home and at work.

3.  Study people in history to act as your guide and role model.

4.  Listen to others by turning to them with your head and look at them to fully be attentive to what they are communicating to you.

5.  Ask for help when you do need it, others love to help, even if you don’t “think so.”

6.  Combat Stress in your life.

7.  Learn that it is not what you see that matters but how you feel.

8.  Life is a jurney not a destination.

9.  What you do the day you are born until the day you die matters – if you help and serve others in some way every day.

10.  Give away what you want.

11.  Pay It Forward.

 

Related articles

 

 

 

About Jackie Paulson LOVES BOOKS

About Jackie Paulson You love to help others solve problems you are Intuitive; (Jackie uses her intuitive skills to help others solve their problems). YOU SEE THINGS OTHERS CANNOT SEE. You are great at picking up on peoples moods and predicting the future. (Jackie can predict future events by reading and feeling others moods). You know what others are THINKING before they speak a word. (Jackie is a true empath because she knows what other people are thinking before they say a word). Your Purpose in life is to SHOW LOVE TO OTHERS (Jackie can show love to others even to those who have been emotionally, mentally, physically, verbally abused). People turn to Jackie for Direction and Hope and New Ideas. (Jackie can lead others in the right direction and bring hope when there seems to be none left). I DO BOOK REVIEWS email me at jackiepaulson8@outlook.com

Discussion

No comments yet.

I love Comments ♥♥♥

2012 Reading Challenge

2012 Reading Challenge
Jackie has read 90 books toward her goal of 100 books.
hide

2012 Reading Challenge

2012 Reading Challenge
Jackie has read 9 books toward her goal of 53 books.
hide
52 Week Organized Home Challenge
Protected by Copyscape Web Copyright Checker

Archives

30 Days About Me

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,348 other followers

Blog Post Hop
my done-reading-2011 shelf:
Jackie Paulson's book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (done-reading-2011 shelf)
